Events Calendar

Kosciusko Chamber of Commerce

Monday Feb 15, 2021 - Friday Mar 5, 2021
... read more
Categories: Community, Chamber Events, Clubs/Organizations
Wednesday Mar 3, 2021
... read more
Categories: Community
Thursday Mar 4, 2021
... read more
Categories: Chamber Events, Ambassador Committee
Thursday Mar 4, 2021
... read more
Categories: Community
Friday Mar 5, 2021
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Community, WCDC
Friday Mar 5, 2021
... read more
Categories: Community
Friday Mar 5, 2021
... read more
Categories: Community
Saturday Mar 6, 2021
Yoga ... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community, Chamber Events, Clubs/Organizations, Recreation & Sports, Health Care Committee
Monday Mar 8, 2021
... read more
Categories: Community
Monday Mar 8, 2021
... read more
Categories: Community
Tuesday Mar 9, 2021
... read more
Categories: Community
Tuesday Mar 9, 2021
... read more
Categories: Community, Clubs/Organizations
Thursday Mar 11, 2021
The Kosciusko County Council meets the second Thursday of every month at 7 pm ... read more
Categories: Public Policy
Thursday Mar 11, 2021
... read more
Categories: Community
Friday Mar 12, 2021
... read more
Categories: Community
Friday Mar 12, 2021
... read more
Categories: Community
Saturday Mar 13, 2021
Yoga ... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community, Chamber Events, Clubs/Organizations, Recreation & Sports, Health Care Committee
Saturday Mar 13, 2021
... read more
Categories: Community
Monday Mar 15, 2021
... read more
Categories: Community
Wednesday Mar 17, 2021
... read more
Categories: WCDC
Wednesday Mar 17, 2021
... read more
Categories: Community
Thursday Mar 18, 2021
... read more
Categories: Community
Friday Mar 19, 2021
... read more
Categories: Community
Friday Mar 19, 2021
... read more
Categories: Community
Saturday Mar 20, 2021
Yoga ... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community, Chamber Events, Clubs/Organizations, Recreation & Sports, Health Care Committee
Monday Mar 22, 2021
... read more
Categories: Community
Monday Mar 22, 2021
... read more
Categories: Community
Tuesday Mar 23, 2021
... read more
Categories: Community
Tuesday Mar 23, 2021
... read more
Categories: Community
Thursday Mar 25, 2021
... read more
Categories: Community
Thursday Mar 25, 2021
... read more
Categories: Community
Friday Mar 26, 2021
... read more
Categories: Chamber Events
Saturday Mar 27, 2021
Yoga ... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community, Chamber Events, Clubs/Organizations, Recreation & Sports, Health Care Committee
Saturday Mar 27, 2021
... read more
Categories: Community
Monday Mar 29, 2021
... read more
Categories: Community
Thursday Apr 1, 2021
... read more
Categories: Community
Friday Apr 2, 2021
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Community, WCDC
Saturday Apr 3, 2021
Yoga ... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community, Chamber Events, Clubs/Organizations, Recreation & Sports, Health Care Committee
Monday Apr 5, 2021
... read more
Categories: Community
Monday Apr 5, 2021
... read more
Categories: Community, Clubs/Organizations
Thursday Apr 8, 2021
The Kosciusko County Council meets the second Thursday of every month at 7 pm ... read more
Categories: Public Policy
Thursday Apr 8, 2021
... read more
Categories: Community
Saturday Apr 10, 2021
Yoga ... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community, Chamber Events, Clubs/Organizations, Recreation & Sports, Health Care Committee
Monday Apr 12, 2021
... read more
Categories: Community
Monday Apr 12, 2021
... read more
Categories: Community
Tuesday Apr 13, 2021
... read more
Categories: Community, Clubs/Organizations
Thursday Apr 15, 2021
... read more
Categories: Community
Saturday Apr 17, 2021
Yoga ... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community, Chamber Events, Clubs/Organizations, Recreation & Sports, Health Care Committee
Monday Apr 19, 2021
... read more
Categories: Community
Wednesday Apr 21, 2021
The Angels of Hope Luncheon is an annual fundraiser to benefit The Beaman Home. ... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Community, Chamber Events, Continuing Education, Ambassador Committee, Small Business Connection, Networking
Thursday Apr 22, 2021
... read more
Categories: Community
Friday Apr 23, 2021
... read more
Categories: Chamber Events
Saturday Apr 24, 2021
Yoga ... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community, Chamber Events, Clubs/Organizations, Recreation & Sports, Health Care Committee
Monday Apr 26, 2021
... read more
Categories: Community
Thursday Apr 29, 2021
... read more
Categories: Community
Saturday May 1, 2021
Yoga ... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community, Chamber Events, Clubs/Organizations, Recreation & Sports, Health Care Committee