Events Calendar

Kosciusko Chamber of Commerce

Wednesday Apr 25, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community
Wednesday Apr 25, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community
Thursday Apr 26, 2018
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community
Thursday Apr 26, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community, Workforce Development Committee
Thursday Apr 26, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community
Thursday Apr 26, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community
Saturday Apr 28, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community
Saturday Apr 28, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community, Chamber Events, Clubs/Organizations, Small Business Connection, Networking
Tuesday May 1, 2018
... read more
Categories: Chamber Events, YAP
Tuesday May 1, 2018
... read more
Categories: Small Business Connection
Tuesday May 1, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community
Wednesday May 2, 2018
... read more
Wednesday May 2, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community
Wednesday May 2, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community
Thursday May 3, 2018
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community
Thursday May 3, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community, Workforce Development Committee
Thursday May 3, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community
Friday May 4, 2018
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Community, WCDC
Saturday May 5, 2018
... read more
Categories: Clubs/Organizations
Saturday May 5, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community, Clubs/Organizations
Saturday May 5, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community
Monday May 7, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community, Clubs/Organizations
Monday May 7, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community
Monday May 7, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community
Monday May 7, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community
Tuesday May 8, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community
Tuesday May 8, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community
Tuesday May 8, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community
Wednesday May 9, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community
Wednesday May 9, 2018
... read more
Categories: Chamber Events, Networking, YAP
Wednesday May 9, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community
Thursday May 10, 2018
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community
Thursday May 10, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community, Workforce Development Committee
Thursday May 10, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community, Clubs/Organizations
Thursday May 10, 2018
Thursday May 10, 2018
The Kosciusko County Council meets the second Thursday of every month at 7 pm ... read more
Categories: Public Policy
Friday May 11, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community, Clubs/Organizations
Saturday May 12, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community, Clubs/Organizations
Saturday May 12, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community, Clubs/Organizations
Saturday May 12, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community, Clubs/Organizations
Saturday May 12, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community
Monday May 14, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community
Monday May 14, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community
Monday May 14, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community
Monday May 14, 2018
Opioid Crisis: A Community Call to Action ... read more
Monday May 14, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community
Monday May 14, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community, Clubs/Organizations
Tuesday May 15, 2018
... read more
Categories: Ambassador Committee
Wednesday May 16, 2018
... read more
Categories: WCDC
Wednesday May 16, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community
Wednesday May 16, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community, Clubs/Organizations
Thursday May 17, 2018
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community
Thursday May 17, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community, Workforce Development Committee
Thursday May 17, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community
Thursday May 17, 2018
... read more
Categories: YAP
Saturday May 19, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community, Clubs/Organizations
Saturday May 19, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community
Saturday May 19, 2018
Join Pro Wake Watersports at Tippy Creek Winery for the 2nd Annual Motorboats & Merlot Boat Show. ... read more
Categories: Community
Monday May 21, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community
Tuesday May 22, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community
Tuesday May 22, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community
Wednesday May 23, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community
Thursday May 24, 2018
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community
Thursday May 24, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community, Workforce Development Committee
Thursday May 24, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community
Friday May 25, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community
Saturday May 26, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community
Tuesday May 29, 2018
... read more
Categories: YAP
Tuesday May 29, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community
Tuesday May 29, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community
Wednesday May 30, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community
Wednesday May 30, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community
Wednesday May 30, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community
Thursday May 31, 2018
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community
Thursday May 31, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community, Workforce Development Committee
Friday Jun 1, 2018
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Community, WCDC
Saturday Jun 2, 2018
Join Pro Wake Watersports at Tippy Creek Winery for the 3rd annual CMA Fest! ... read more
Categories: Community
Monday Jun 4, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community, Recreation & Sports
Monday Jun 4, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community, Recreation & Sports
Monday Jun 4, 2018
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Community, Recreation & Sports, Networking
Tuesday Jun 5, 2018
... read more
Categories: Chamber Events, YAP
Tuesday Jun 5, 2018
... read more
Categories: Small Business Connection
Thursday Jun 7, 2018
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community
Thursday Jun 7, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community, Workforce Development Committee
Wednesday Jun 13, 2018
... read more
Categories: Chamber Events, Networking, YAP
Thursday Jun 14, 2018
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community
Thursday Jun 14, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community, Workforce Development Committee
Thursday Jun 14, 2018
The Kosciusko County Council meets the second Thursday of every month at 7 pm ... read more
Categories: Public Policy
Tuesday Jun 19, 2018
... read more
Categories: Ambassador Committee
Thursday Jun 21, 2018
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community
Thursday Jun 21, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community, Workforce Development Committee
Thursday Jun 21, 2018
... read more
Categories: YAP
Monday Jun 25, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community, Recreation & Sports