Events Calendar

Kosciusko Chamber of Commerce

Monday May 20, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community
Monday May 20, 2019
... read more
Categories: Ambassador Committee
Monday May 20, 2019
... read more
Tuesday May 21, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community
Tuesday May 21, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community
Tuesday May 21, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community
Wednesday May 22, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community
Wednesday May 22, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community
Wednesday May 22, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community
Thursday May 23, 2019
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community
Thursday May 23, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community, Workforce Development Committee
Thursday May 23, 2019
... read more
Categories: Chamber Events
Friday May 24, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community
Saturday May 25, 2019
Yoga ... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community, Chamber Events, Clubs/Organizations, Recreation & Sports, Health Care Committee
Saturday May 25, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community, Clubs/Organizations
Saturday May 25, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community
Tuesday May 28, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community
Tuesday May 28, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community
Wednesday May 29, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community
Wednesday May 29, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community
Thursday May 30, 2019
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community
Thursday May 30, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community, Workforce Development Committee
Thursday May 30, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community, Clubs/Organizations
Thursday May 30, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community, Clubs/Organizations
Friday May 31, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community
Friday May 31, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community
Saturday Jun 1, 2019
Yoga ... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community, Chamber Events, Clubs/Organizations, Recreation & Sports, Health Care Committee
Monday Jun 3, 2019
Golf Outing; Beaman Home; Fundraiser ... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Community, Clubs/Organizations, Recreation & Sports, Networking
Monday Jun 3, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community
Tuesday Jun 4, 2019
... read more
Categories: Chamber Events, YAP
Thursday Jun 6, 2019
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community
Friday Jun 7, 2019
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Community, WCDC
Saturday Jun 8, 2019
Yoga ... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community, Chamber Events, Clubs/Organizations, Recreation & Sports, Health Care Committee
Wednesday Jun 12, 2019
... read more
Categories: Chamber Events, Networking, YAP
Thursday Jun 13, 2019
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community
Thursday Jun 13, 2019
The Kosciusko County Council meets the second Thursday of every month at 7 pm ... read more
Categories: Public Policy
Saturday Jun 15, 2019
Yoga ... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community, Chamber Events, Clubs/Organizations, Recreation & Sports, Health Care Committee
Monday Jun 17, 2019
... read more
Categories: Ambassador Committee
Thursday Jun 20, 2019
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community
Thursday Jun 20, 2019
... read more
Categories: YAP
Saturday Jun 22, 2019
Yoga ... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community, Chamber Events, Clubs/Organizations, Recreation & Sports, Health Care Committee
Thursday Jun 27, 2019
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community
Thursday Jun 27, 2019
... read more
Categories: Business After Hours
Saturday Jun 29, 2019
Yoga ... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community, Chamber Events, Clubs/Organizations, Recreation & Sports, Health Care Committee
Tuesday Jul 2, 2019
... read more
Categories: Chamber Events, YAP
Thursday Jul 4, 2019
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community
Friday Jul 5, 2019
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Community, WCDC
Saturday Jul 6, 2019
Yoga ... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community, Chamber Events, Clubs/Organizations, Recreation & Sports, Health Care Committee
Wednesday Jul 10, 2019
... read more
Categories: Chamber Events, Networking, YAP
Thursday Jul 11, 2019
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community
Thursday Jul 11, 2019
The Kosciusko County Council meets the second Thursday of every month at 7 pm ... read more
Categories: Public Policy
Saturday Jul 13, 2019
Yoga ... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community, Chamber Events, Clubs/Organizations, Recreation & Sports, Health Care Committee
Monday Jul 15, 2019
... read more
Categories: Ambassador Committee
Wednesday Jul 17, 2019
... read more
Categories: Chamber Events
Wednesday Jul 17, 2019
... read more
Categories: WCDC
Thursday Jul 18, 2019
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community
Thursday Jul 18, 2019
... read more
Categories: YAP