Events Calendar

Kosciusko Chamber of Commerce

Wednesday Jul 1, 2020 - Saturday Jul 18, 2020
... read more
Categories: Community
Wednesday Jul 8, 2020
... read more
Categories: Chamber Events, Networking, YAP
Wednesday Jul 8, 2020
... read more
Categories: Community
Thursday Jul 9, 2020
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community
Thursday Jul 9, 2020
The Kosciusko County Council meets the second Thursday of every month at 7 pm ... read more
Categories: Public Policy
Friday Jul 10, 2020
... read more
Categories: Community
Saturday Jul 11, 2020
Yoga ... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community, Chamber Events, Clubs/Organizations, Recreation & Sports, Health Care Committee
Saturday Jul 11, 2020
... read more
Categories: Community
Monday Jul 13, 2020
... read more
Categories: Community
Monday Jul 13, 2020
... read more
Categories: Community
Monday Jul 13, 2020
... read more
Categories: Community
Tuesday Jul 14, 2020
... read more
Categories: Community
Wednesday Jul 15, 2020
... read more
Categories: WCDC
Wednesday Jul 15, 2020
... read more
Categories: Community, Clubs/Organizations
Thursday Jul 16, 2020
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community
Thursday Jul 16, 2020
... read more
Categories: Community
Thursday Jul 16, 2020
... read more
Categories: YAP
Friday Jul 17, 2020
... read more
Categories: Community
Friday Jul 17, 2020
... read more
Categories: Community
Saturday Jul 18, 2020
Yoga ... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community, Chamber Events, Clubs/Organizations, Recreation & Sports, Health Care Committee
Saturday Jul 18, 2020
... read more
Categories: Community
Monday Jul 20, 2020
... read more
Categories: Community
Monday Jul 20, 2020
... read more
Categories: Ambassador Committee
Monday Jul 20, 2020
... read more
Categories: Community
Wednesday Jul 22, 2020
... read more
Categories: Community
Thursday Jul 23, 2020
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community
Thursday Jul 23, 2020
... read more
Categories: Community
Friday Jul 24, 2020
... read more
Categories: Community
Saturday Jul 25, 2020
Yoga ... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community, Chamber Events, Clubs/Organizations, Recreation & Sports, Health Care Committee
Saturday Jul 25, 2020
... read more
Categories: Community
Monday Jul 27, 2020
... read more
Categories: Community
Monday Jul 27, 2020
... read more
Categories: Community
Tuesday Jul 28, 2020
... read more
Categories: Community
Wednesday Jul 29, 2020
... read more
Categories: Community
Thursday Jul 30, 2020
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community
Saturday Aug 1, 2020
Yoga ... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community, Chamber Events, Clubs/Organizations, Recreation & Sports, Health Care Committee
Saturday Aug 1, 2020
... read more
Categories: Community
Monday Aug 3, 2020
... read more
Categories: Community
Monday Aug 3, 2020
... read more
Categories: Community
Tuesday Aug 4, 2020
... read more
Categories: Chamber Events, YAP
Tuesday Aug 4, 2020
... read more
Categories: Community
Thursday Aug 6, 2020
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community
Friday Aug 7, 2020
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Community, WCDC
Saturday Aug 8, 2020
Yoga ... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community, Chamber Events, Clubs/Organizations, Recreation & Sports, Health Care Committee
Saturday Aug 8, 2020
... read more
Categories: Community
Monday Aug 10, 2020
... read more
Categories: Community
Monday Aug 10, 2020
... read more
Categories: Community
Monday Aug 10, 2020
... read more
Categories: Community
Wednesday Aug 12, 2020
... read more
Categories: Chamber Events, Networking, YAP
Thursday Aug 13, 2020
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community
Thursday Aug 13, 2020
The Kosciusko County Council meets the second Thursday of every month at 7 pm ... read more
Categories: Public Policy
Saturday Aug 15, 2020
Yoga ... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community, Chamber Events, Clubs/Organizations, Recreation & Sports, Health Care Committee
Saturday Aug 15, 2020
... read more
Categories: Community
Monday Aug 17, 2020
... read more
Categories: Community
Monday Aug 17, 2020
... read more
Categories: Ambassador Committee
Monday Aug 17, 2020
... read more
Categories: Community
Thursday Aug 20, 2020
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community
Thursday Aug 20, 2020
... read more
Categories: Chamber Events
Thursday Aug 20, 2020
... read more
Categories: YAP
Saturday Aug 22, 2020
Yoga ... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community, Chamber Events, Clubs/Organizations, Recreation & Sports, Health Care Committee
Saturday Aug 22, 2020
... read more
Categories: Community
Monday Aug 24, 2020
... read more
Categories: Community
Monday Aug 24, 2020
... read more
Categories: Community
Thursday Aug 27, 2020
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community
Thursday Aug 27, 2020
ActionCOACH Business Coaching Tom Harris Kosciusko Chamber of Commerce Team and Employee Development recruiting and motivation to retain a winning team of employees ... read more
Categories: Chamber Events
Saturday Aug 29, 2020
Yoga ... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community, Chamber Events, Clubs/Organizations, Recreation & Sports, Health Care Committee
Saturday Aug 29, 2020
... read more
Categories: Community
Monday Aug 31, 2020
... read more
Categories: Community
Monday Aug 31, 2020
... read more
Categories: Community
Tuesday Sep 1, 2020
... read more
Categories: Chamber Events, YAP
Thursday Sep 3, 2020
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community
Friday Sep 4, 2020
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Community, WCDC
Saturday Sep 5, 2020
Yoga ... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community, Chamber Events, Clubs/Organizations, Recreation & Sports, Health Care Committee
Saturday Sep 5, 2020
... read more
Categories: Community