Events Calendar

Kosciusko Chamber of Commerce

Saturday Feb 24, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community, Clubs/Organizations
Monday Feb 26, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community
Monday Feb 26, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community
Monday Feb 26, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community, Clubs/Organizations
Monday Feb 26, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community
Tuesday Feb 27, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community
Tuesday Feb 27, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community
Tuesday Feb 27, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community, Clubs/Organizations
Wednesday Feb 28, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community
Wednesday Feb 28, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community
Wednesday Feb 28, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community, Chamber Events, Ambassador Committee, Ribbon Cutting
Wednesday Feb 28, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community
Wednesday Feb 28, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community
Thursday Mar 1, 2018
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community
Thursday Mar 1, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community, Workforce Development Committee
Thursday Mar 1, 2018
... read more
Categories: Chamber Events, Business After Hours
Friday Mar 2, 2018
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Community, WCDC
Saturday Mar 3, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community, Clubs/Organizations
Saturday Mar 3, 2018 - Saturday Mar 31, 2018
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations
Tuesday Mar 6, 2018
... read more
Categories: Chamber Events, YAP
Tuesday Mar 6, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community
Thursday Mar 8, 2018
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community
Thursday Mar 8, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community, Workforce Development Committee
Thursday Mar 8, 2018
The Kosciusko County Council meets the second Thursday of every month at 7 pm ... read more
Categories: Public Policy
Friday Mar 9, 2018
... read more
Categories: Small Business Connection
Wednesday Mar 14, 2018
... read more
Categories: Chamber Events, Networking, YAP
Thursday Mar 15, 2018
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community
Thursday Mar 15, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community, Workforce Development Committee
Thursday Mar 15, 2018
... read more
Categories: YAP
Friday Mar 16, 2018 - Sunday Mar 18, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community
Tuesday Mar 20, 2018
... read more
Categories: Ambassador Committee
Thursday Mar 22, 2018
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community
Thursday Mar 22, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community, Workforce Development Committee
Friday Mar 23, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community
Thursday Mar 29, 2018
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community
Thursday Mar 29, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community, Workforce Development Committee
Saturday Mar 31, 2018
... read more
Tuesday Apr 3, 2018
... read more
Categories: Chamber Events, YAP
Tuesday Apr 3, 2018
... read more
Categories: Small Business Connection
Thursday Apr 5, 2018
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community
Thursday Apr 5, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community, Workforce Development Committee
Friday Apr 6, 2018
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Community, WCDC
Wednesday Apr 11, 2018
... read more
Categories: Chamber Events, Networking, YAP
Thursday Apr 12, 2018
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community
Thursday Apr 12, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community, Workforce Development Committee
Thursday Apr 12, 2018
The Kosciusko County Council meets the second Thursday of every month at 7 pm ... read more
Categories: Public Policy
Monday Apr 16, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community
Tuesday Apr 17, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community, Chamber Events
Tuesday Apr 17, 2018
... read more
Categories: Ambassador Committee
Wednesday Apr 18, 2018
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Community, Continuing Education, Clubs/Organizations, Networking
Thursday Apr 19, 2018
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community
Thursday Apr 19, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community, Workforce Development Committee
Thursday Apr 19, 2018
... read more
Categories: YAP