Events Calendar

Kosciusko Chamber of Commerce

Tuesday Jul 17, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community
Tuesday Jul 17, 2018
... read more
Categories: Ambassador Committee
Tuesday Jul 17, 2018
... read more
Categories: YAP
Wednesday Jul 18, 2018
... read more
Categories: Chamber Events
Wednesday Jul 18, 2018
... read more
Categories: WCDC
Wednesday Jul 18, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community
Thursday Jul 19, 2018
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community
Thursday Jul 19, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community
Thursday Jul 19, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community, Workforce Development Committee
Thursday Jul 19, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community
Friday Jul 20, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community
Saturday Jul 21, 2018
Self-Defense ... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community, Chamber Events, Clubs/Organizations, Recreation & Sports
Saturday Jul 21, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community, Clubs/Organizations
Saturday Jul 21, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community
Saturday Jul 21, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community
Monday Jul 23, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community
Monday Jul 23, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community
Monday Jul 23, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community
Monday Jul 23, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community, Recreation & Sports
Monday Jul 23, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community
Monday Jul 23, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community
Monday Jul 23, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community
Tuesday Jul 24, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community
Tuesday Jul 24, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community
Tuesday Jul 24, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community
Wednesday Jul 25, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community
Wednesday Jul 25, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community
Thursday Jul 26, 2018
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community
Thursday Jul 26, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community
Thursday Jul 26, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community, Workforce Development Committee
Thursday Jul 26, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community
Friday Jul 27, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community
Saturday Jul 28, 2018
Self-Defense ... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community, Chamber Events, Clubs/Organizations, Recreation & Sports
Saturday Jul 28, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community, Clubs/Organizations
Monday Jul 30, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community
Monday Jul 30, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community
Tuesday Jul 31, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community
Tuesday Jul 31, 2018
... read more
Categories: Chamber Events, Business After Hours
Tuesday Jul 31, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community
Thursday Aug 2, 2018
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community
Thursday Aug 2, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community, Workforce Development Committee
Friday Aug 3, 2018
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Community, WCDC
Friday Aug 3, 2018
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Community
Saturday Aug 4, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community
Tuesday Aug 7, 2018
... read more
Categories: Chamber Events, YAP
Tuesday Aug 7, 2018
... read more
Categories: Small Business Connection
Wednesday Aug 8, 2018
... read more
Categories: Chamber Events, Networking, YAP
Thursday Aug 9, 2018
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community
Thursday Aug 9, 2018 - Thursday Sep 27, 2018
... read more
Thursday Aug 9, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community, Workforce Development Committee
Thursday Aug 9, 2018
The Kosciusko County Council meets the second Thursday of every month at 7 pm ... read more
Categories: Public Policy
Saturday Aug 11, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community, Recreation & Sports
Saturday Aug 11, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community, Recreation & Sports
Thursday Aug 16, 2018
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community
Thursday Aug 16, 2018
Altrusa Club sponsoring all-day bus tour on August 16th ... read more
Categories: Clubs/Organizations
Thursday Aug 16, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community, Workforce Development Committee
Thursday Aug 16, 2018
... read more
Categories: YAP
Friday Aug 17, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community
Tuesday Aug 21, 2018
... read more
Categories: Ambassador Committee
Thursday Aug 23, 2018
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community
Thursday Aug 23, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community, Workforce Development Committee
Saturday Aug 25, 2018
A Fine Arts Festival with upscale art, artisans, music, food, wine, and kid's craft activities! ... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Arts & Culture, Community
Thursday Aug 30, 2018
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community
Thursday Aug 30, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community, Workforce Development Committee
Tuesday Sep 4, 2018
... read more
Categories: Chamber Events, YAP
Tuesday Sep 4, 2018
... read more
Categories: Small Business Connection
Wednesday Sep 5, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community
Thursday Sep 6, 2018
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community
Thursday Sep 6, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community, Workforce Development Committee
Friday Sep 7, 2018
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Community, WCDC
Friday Sep 7, 2018 - Sunday Sep 9, 2018
Celebrate your love for Jazz while helping to introduce the genre to fans both young and old, as we host our first annual Wawasee Jazz Party all weekend long! ... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community
Wednesday Sep 12, 2018
... read more
Categories: Chamber Events, Networking, YAP
Thursday Sep 13, 2018
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community
Thursday Sep 13, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community, Workforce Development Committee
Thursday Sep 13, 2018
The Kosciusko County Council meets the second Thursday of every month at 7 pm ... read more
Categories: Public Policy