Events Calendar

Kosciusko Chamber of Commerce

Saturday May 8, 2021
... read more
Categories: Community
Monday May 10, 2021
... read more
Categories: Community
Monday May 10, 2021
... read more
Categories: Community
Monday May 10, 2021
... read more
Categories: Community
Tuesday May 11, 2021
... read more
Categories: Community
Thursday May 13, 2021
... read more
Categories: Community
Thursday May 13, 2021
The Kosciusko County Council meets the second Thursday of every month at 7 pm ... read more
Categories: Public Policy
Thursday May 13, 2021
... read more
Categories: Community
Friday May 14, 2021
... read more
Categories: Community
Saturday May 15, 2021
Yoga ... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community, Chamber Events, Clubs/Organizations, Recreation & Sports, Health Care Committee
Saturday May 15, 2021
... read more
Categories: Community
Monday May 17, 2021
... read more
Categories: Community
Wednesday May 19, 2021
... read more
Categories: WCDC
Wednesday May 19, 2021
... read more
Categories: Community, Clubs/Organizations
Wednesday May 19, 2021
... read more
Categories: Community
Thursday May 20, 2021
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community, Recreation & Sports
Thursday May 20, 2021
... read more
Categories: Community
Friday May 21, 2021
... read more
Categories: Community
Friday May 21, 2021
... read more
Categories: Community
Friday May 21, 2021
... read more
Categories: Community
Saturday May 22, 2021
Yoga ... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community, Chamber Events, Clubs/Organizations, Recreation & Sports, Health Care Committee
Saturday May 22, 2021
... read more
Categories: Community
Monday May 24, 2021
... read more
Categories: Community
Monday May 24, 2021
... read more
Categories: Community
Tuesday May 25, 2021
... read more
Categories: Community
Thursday May 27, 2021
... read more
Categories: Community
Saturday May 29, 2021
Yoga ... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community, Chamber Events, Clubs/Organizations, Recreation & Sports, Health Care Committee
Sunday May 30, 2021
Memorial Day tribute of Taps played at dusk at Lake wawasee, Syracuse Lake and Papakeechie Lake. ... read more
Categories: Community, Holiday
Monday May 31, 2021
... read more
Categories: Community
Wednesday Jun 2, 2021
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Friday Jun 4, 2021
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Community, WCDC
Saturday Jun 5, 2021
Yoga ... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community, Chamber Events, Clubs/Organizations, Recreation & Sports, Health Care Committee
Saturday Jun 5, 2021
... read more
Categories: Community
Monday Jun 7, 2021
Golf Outing; Beaman Home; Fundraiser ... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Community, Clubs/Organizations, Recreation & Sports, Networking
Monday Jun 7, 2021
... read more
Categories: Recreation & Sports
Thursday Jun 10, 2021
The Kosciusko County Council meets the second Thursday of every month at 7 pm ... read more
Categories: Public Policy
Saturday Jun 12, 2021
Yoga ... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community, Chamber Events, Clubs/Organizations, Recreation & Sports, Health Care Committee
Saturday Jun 12, 2021
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Arts & Culture, Community
Saturday Jun 19, 2021
Yoga ... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community, Chamber Events, Clubs/Organizations, Recreation & Sports, Health Care Committee
Saturday Jun 26, 2021
Yoga ... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community, Chamber Events, Clubs/Organizations, Recreation & Sports, Health Care Committee
Sunday Jun 27, 2021
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Arts & Culture, Community, Holiday
Sunday Jun 27, 2021
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Arts & Culture, Community, Holiday
Monday Jun 28, 2021
The 12th Annual Grace Village Golf Outing Benefit hosted by Remodel Health ... read more
Categories: Recreation & Sports
Friday Jul 2, 2021
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Community, WCDC
Saturday Jul 3, 2021
Yoga ... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community, Chamber Events, Clubs/Organizations, Recreation & Sports, Health Care Committee
Thursday Jul 8, 2021
The Kosciusko County Council meets the second Thursday of every month at 7 pm ... read more
Categories: Public Policy