Events Calendar

Kosciusko Chamber of Commerce

Wednesday Nov 25, 2020
... read more
Categories: Community
Thursday Nov 26, 2020
... read more
Categories: Community
Saturday Nov 28, 2020
Yoga ... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community, Chamber Events, Clubs/Organizations, Recreation & Sports, Health Care Committee
Saturday Nov 28, 2020
... read more
Categories: Community
Monday Nov 30, 2020
... read more
Categories: Community
Tuesday Dec 1, 2020
... read more
Categories: Chamber Events, YAP
Friday Dec 4, 2020
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Community, WCDC
Saturday Dec 5, 2020
Yoga ... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community, Chamber Events, Clubs/Organizations, Recreation & Sports, Health Care Committee
Wednesday Dec 9, 2020
... read more
Categories: Chamber Events, Networking, YAP
Thursday Dec 10, 2020
The Kosciusko County Council meets the second Thursday of every month at 7 pm ... read more
Categories: Public Policy
Saturday Dec 12, 2020
Yoga ... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community, Chamber Events, Clubs/Organizations, Recreation & Sports, Health Care Committee
Thursday Dec 17, 2020
... read more
Categories: YAP
Saturday Dec 19, 2020
Yoga ... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community, Chamber Events, Clubs/Organizations, Recreation & Sports, Health Care Committee
Saturday Dec 26, 2020
Yoga ... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community, Chamber Events, Clubs/Organizations, Recreation & Sports, Health Care Committee
Friday Jan 1, 2021
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Community, WCDC
Saturday Jan 2, 2021
Yoga ... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community, Chamber Events, Clubs/Organizations, Recreation & Sports, Health Care Committee
Tuesday Jan 5, 2021
... read more
Categories: Chamber Events, YAP
Saturday Jan 9, 2021
Yoga ... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community, Chamber Events, Clubs/Organizations, Recreation & Sports, Health Care Committee
Wednesday Jan 13, 2021
... read more
Categories: Chamber Events, Networking, YAP
Thursday Jan 14, 2021
The Kosciusko County Council meets the second Thursday of every month at 7 pm ... read more
Categories: Public Policy
Saturday Jan 16, 2021
Yoga ... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community, Chamber Events, Clubs/Organizations, Recreation & Sports, Health Care Committee
Wednesday Jan 20, 2021
... read more
Categories: WCDC
Thursday Jan 21, 2021
... read more
Categories: YAP
Saturday Jan 23, 2021
Yoga ... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community, Chamber Events, Clubs/Organizations, Recreation & Sports, Health Care Committee